Every person reflects you

Through my childhood days, I began to sorround myself with books, movies and music. I felt very close to the rebels of society. The artists and their work spoke to me.
I was inspired by them and needed to find ways to overcome my superficial lifestyle. After my graduation, I moved out of my parent’s house and landed in different corners of the world. I met many people and I had to face myself through them. I had to present myself. I had to find out what they think about me and what we had in common. I understood that we all have the same emotions and face similar problems. And we are drawn to people who are like us.

I found pieces of me in all of my friends, and I realized that we can find them in everyone. Disagreements happen because others don’t act the way we want them to. They are not a copy of us. They are a reflection of us and we are all a reflection of humanity.

Leave a Reply

